I changed my blog to http://genemyers.blogspot.com

I recently changed my blog from this WordPress site to Blogger: http://genemyers.blogspot.com. The reason I did this was search engine optimization (SEO). For more details, see my latest column on the Haiku Society of America website.

Gene

About genemyers

Gene Myers is a New Jersey poet, music journalist and columnist who learned to walk twice. His weekly column is called The Joy of Life. He was awarded first place in Arts and Entertainment Writing by The New Jersey Press Association.
This entry was posted in haiku, music, poem by Gene Myers, poetry and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I changed my blog to http://genemyers.blogspot.com

  1. snowbirdpress says:

    Hi, Gene, At this point in my blogging experience I’m beginning to think one must run a blog on each of the sites…. You get a different following from each one. But I don’t have that much time in my life… so I’m happy for WordPress for what I’m using it for. There are several others out there too and I find that each one of these has their own followers. So whatever works for any of us I guess is the best way to go. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

